Board of Directors



Anita Rosewall Peters, President

Assistant Care Manager
Island Crisis Care Society

David Reid, Vice President

Psychiatric Nurse and
Psychiatric Nursing Instructor

Lacey Redding, Secretary

Child and Youth Support Worker
Ladysmith Resources Centre Association

Elaine Layman, Treasurer

Layman Financial Services

Sharon Erickson, Director

Employment Services Advisor

Kim Bayliss, Director

Former VICS Employee
and Hospital Administrator

John Jordan, Director

Retired Lawyer